Contact Us

Looking for more loan information? Email us at: General Loan Inquiries

Contact a Team Member Directly

Jay Voorhees
JVM Lending
jayv@jvmlending.com
925-838-9932
Jay’s Bio
BRE#: 1197176
NMLS#: 310167
Heejin Kim Voorhees
JVM Lending
heejink@jvmlending.com
510-710-3432
Heejin’s Bio
BRE#: 01130164
NMLS#: 325464
Meg Adams
JVM Lending
mega@jvmlending.com
925-464-7224
Meg’s Bio
NMLS#: 1392991
Heidi Ameli
JVM Lending
heidia@jvmlending.com
925-331-8310
Heidi’s Bio
NMLS#: 1334110
Jenna Armstrong
JVM Lending
jennaa@jvmlending.com
925-208-4394
Jenna’s Bio
BRE#: 01922239
NMLS#: 1042809
Mary Barker
JVM Lending
maryb@jvmlending.com
925-464-2152
Mary’s Bio
Alexandria Chan
JVM Lending
alexandriac@jvmlending.com
925-855-4492
Alex’s Bio
BRE#: 01940051
NMLS#: 1112729
Denis Cohen
JVM Lending
denisc@jvmlending.com
925-913-4605
Denis’ Bio
Madeline Elbgal
JVM Lending
madelinee@jvmlending.com
925-357-3074
Madeline’s Bio
NMLS#: 1306205
Lindsey Hansen
JVM Lending
lindseyh@jvmlending.com
925-837-7560
Lindsey’s Bio
BRE# 01942254
Love Lofstrom
JVM Lending
lovel@jvmlending.com
925-464-7216
Love’s Bio
Beau McGlasson
JVM Lending
beaum@jvmlending.com
925-378-5671
Beau’s Bio
Dary Musso
JVM Lending
darcym@jvmlending.com
925-357-3968
Darcy’s Bio
Tiffany Nordgren
JVM Lending
tiffanys@jvmlending.com
925-208-4395
Tiffany’s Bio
BRE#: 01921104
NMLS#: 1075869
Erin Piper
JVM Lending
erinp@jvmlending.com
925-855-4488
Erin’s Bio
BRE#: 1916542
NMLS#: 1010499
Diandra Prutton
JVM Lending
diandrap@jvmlending.com
925-272-0700
Diandra’s Bio
NMLS#: 1224133
Nicholas Saenz
JVM Lending
nicholass@jvmlending.com
408-510-0965
Nicholas’s Bio
Denise Truono
JVM Lending
deniset@jvmlending.com
925-272-0692
Denise’s Bio
BRE#: 1850208
NMLS#: 847680
Chingchi Yu
JVM Lending
chingchiy@jvmlending.com
925-743-7804
Chingchi’s Bio
NMLS#: 1046935

Available 24/7

Our office hours are:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 6:00pm

We are available after hours at jvmteam@jvmlending.com and available every weekend at (925) 855-4491 or at jvmteam@jvmlending.com.

By Phone

Our Walnut Creek Office
Office: (925) 855-4491
Fax: (925) 406-0571

Call JVM Lending today for the lowest rates and best service.

In Person

JVM Lending
1850 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Suite 140
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

View Map