Contact Us

Looking for more loan information? Email us at: General Loan Inquiries

Contact a Team Member Directly

Jay Voorhees
JVM Lending
jayv@jvmlending.com
925-838-9932
Jay’s Bio
BRE#: 1197176
NMLS#: 310167
Keith Robinson
JVM Lending
keithr@jvmlending.com
510-418-1918
Keith’s Bio
Jenna Armstrong
JVM Lending
jennaa@jvmlending.com
925-208-4394
Jenna’s Bio
BRE#: 01922239
NMLS#: 1042809
Christopher Baker
JVM Lending
chrisb@jvmlending.com
415-307-5626
Chris’ Bio
BRE#: 11072816
NMLS#: 325468
Alexandria Chan
JVM Lending
alexandriac@jvmlending.com
925-855-4492
Alex’s Bio
BRE#: 01940051
NMLS#: 1112729
Lindsey Hansen
JVM Lending
lindseyh@jvmlending.com
925-837-7560
Lindsey’s Bio
BRE# 01942254
Neetu Machaiah
JVM Lending
neetum@jvmlending.com
925-272-0728
Neetu’s Bio
Tiffany Nordgren
JVM Lending
tiffanys@jvmlending.com
925-208-4395
Tiffany’s Bio
BRE#: 01921104
NMLS#: 1075869
Erin Piper
JVM Lending
erinp@jvmlending.com
925-855-4488
Erin’s Bio
BRE#: 1916542
NMLS#: 1010499
Diandra Prutton
JVM Lending
diandrap@jvmlending.com
925-272-0700
fax 925-272-0700
Diandra’s Bio
Denise Truono
JVM Lending
deniset@jvmlending.com
925-272-0692
Denise’s Bio
BRE#: 1850208
NMLS#: 847680
Sean Yates
JVM Lending
seany@jvmlending.com
925-913-4605
Sean’s Bio
BRE#: 01946337
NMLS#: 1146323
Chingchi Yu
JVM Lending
chingchiy@jvmlending.com
925-743-7804
Chingchi’s Bio
NMLS#: 1046935

Available 24/7

Our office hours are:
Monday – Friday
8:00am – 6:00pm

If you need help outside of our office hours, email us at jvmteam@jvmlending.com and a JVM associate will contact you within 60 minutes. Guaranteed.

By Phone

Our Walnut Creek Office
Office: (925) 855-4491
Toll Free: (866) 267-5777
Fax: (925) 406-0571

Call JVM Lending today for the lowest rates and best service.

In Person

JVM Lending
1850 Mt. Diablo Blvd.
Suite 530
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

View Map